The University of Nottingham   Alumni Online
You are in: Home > Get involved > Alumni networking > Departments
 

LOGIN

Department contacts and groups

Film Negatives

Entrance hall Stairs

Go button Art History   Go button New Theatre Alumni Network   Go button Nursing  
Go button Old Kingstonian Association   Go button Pickering Association    Go button Women's Social Club   


Art History

Margaret Boyd
Department of Art History
University of Nottingham
University Park
NOTTINGHAM
NG7 2RD

Tel: 0115 951 3185
Email: margaret.boyd@nottingham.ac.uk
Web: www.nottingham.ac.uk/art-history/ Green horizontal line



New Theatre Alumni Network
For updates and registration,
contact Becky Gaitlin/Philip Geller at:
alumni@newtheatre.org.uk,
becky@newtheatre.org.uk,
phil@newtheatre.org.uk .
Facebook: The New Theatre Alumni Network

Green horizontal line


Nursing


Jane Underwood
Email: jane.underwood@zen.co.uk 

Green horizontal lineBack to top

 
Old Kingstonian Association (OKA)

Julian Wiseman

Division of Agriculture Sciences
The University of Nottingham
Sutton Bonington Campus
Loughborough
Leics
LE12 5RD
Tel : 0115 951 6054
Fax : 0115 951 6060
E-mail : julian.wiseman@nottingham.ac.uk
Green horizontal line

Pickering Association

Dr Wayne Carter
Faculty Office
The Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences
Queens Medical Centre
NOTTINGHAM
NG7 2UH
Tel: 0115 924 9924 Ext: 37032 or 0115 823 0319
Email: wayne.carter@nottingham.ac.uk
Web: Register exclusively at www.alumni.nottingham.ac.uk, to access the Pickering Association Chapter
Green horizontal line

Women's Social Club

Gail Faulkner
534 Derby Road
Nottingham NG7 2GY
T: 0115 9782775
E: Gailhf534@yahoo.co.uk
See list of events here.


Back to top

© The University of Nottingham 2009