The University of Nottingham   Alumni Online
You are in: Home > Get involved > Alumni Networking > International
 

LOGIN

International Associations, Groups and Contacts


Flags Globe Paper dolls aournd a ball


Australia

Sydney
Gillian Kelsey and Alain Marc de Sales
E-mail: gilly164@bigpond.net.au

Canberra
Veronica Fynn
E-mail:   fynnv@law.anu.edu.au
Green horizontal line

Belgium (and Northern Europe)

Lucie Jean-Gilles
E-mail: lucie.jean-gilles@ngoeuropa.eu
Green horizontal line

Canada

Vancouver - Betty Wu
E-mail: pbettywu@gmail.com

Green horizontal line

China

Nottingham Alumni Association - Beijing (NAAB)
Zhan Bo Wang
E-mail:
zhanbo1974@yahoo.com
            nottinghamalumnicn@hotmail.com
Online community: user.qzone.qq.com/2420998438/main

Nottingham Alumni Association - Ningbo (NAAN)
Candy Shen
The University Of Nottingham Ningbo, China
199 Taikang East Road
Tel: +86 13780040466 (654660)
E-mail:
NAAN@nottingham.edu.cn

Nottingham Alumni Association - Shanghai (NAAS)
Li Shen (Victor)
E-mail: NAAS-UK@hotmail.com
Green horizontal line

Cyprus

Xenia Chrysostomou
Iro Demetriou
E-mail: xenia.chrysostomou@gmail.com / iro_c@hotmail.com 
Green horizontal line

Egypt

Dr Maha Mourad
E-mail: mahamourad@hotmail.com

Green horizontal line

France

Greg Sayer
E-mail: gregory.j.sayer@gmail.com

Francoise Albinet
E-mail: f_albinet@yahoo.com
Green horizontal line

Germany

Joerg Hanns Herwig
E-mail: jherwig@skadden.com
Green horizontal line

Ghana

Alumni Group
Rosina Nyarko 
E-mail: rosnyak58@yahoo.com 
Green horizontal line

Greece

Alumni Group
John Bikakis Epaminondas
E-mail: ejbikakis@hotmail.gr
Green horizontal line

Hong Kong

Friends of the University of Nottingham

President - Albert Poon: albert.poon@perfectech.net
Public Relations - Candy Chui: candy.chui@freecomm.com

http://www.ss.com.hk/fun
Green horizontal line
 


India

Nottingham Alumni Association - India (NAAI)

Mumbai:
Jehangir Damkevala, Rahul Modi
E-mail: indiaalumni@nottingham.ac.uk
Delhi: Vaibhav Verma
E-mail: v.verma@aspirebig.com

Green horizontal line


Italy

Graziano Magnano
E-mail: grazianomagnano@hotmail.com
Green horizontal line


Japan

Morgan Thomas
E-mail: nottingham_alumni_japan@yahoo.co.jp
Green horizontal line


Jordan

Alumni Group
AlMuntaser AlHindawi
E-mail: almuntaseralhindawi@gmail.com

Green horizontal line


Korea

Nottingham Alumni Association - Korea (NAAK)
Mr Jaesung Kwon
Email: jaesungkwon@naver.com
Green horizontal line


Malaysia 

Nottingham Alumni Association - Malaysia (NAAM)
Mr Goh Hoon Huar
Tel: +603 4041 5370
Fax: +603 4044 9670
E-mail: hoonhuar.goh@hhgoh.com.my
www.nottingham.org.my
Green horizontal line 


Mauritius

Nottingham Alumni Association - Mauritius (NAAMauritius)
Mr Patrick Tse
E-mail: NottsAlumniMauritius@groups.facebook.com

Green horizontal line


Mexico

Alumni Group
Ninna Makrinov
International Officer
The University of Nottingham - Mexico Office
E-mail:
ninna.makrinov@nottingham.ac.uk
Green horizontal line


Nigeria

Nottingham Alumni Association Nigeria (NAANG)
Isaac Adoki
E-mail:
izikadoki@ymail.com
Green horizontal line


Pakistan

Nadeem Omar Tarar
Head of Department
National College of Arts
Lahore
Pakistan
Tel: 042 9210599/9210601, ext 335 Mobile: 0300 434177783
E-mail:
notarar@gmail.com

Green horizontal line


Romania


Laura Popa
E-mail: laura.a.popa@gmail.com 

Green horizontal line




Singapore

Nottingham Alumni Association - Singapore (NAASingapore)
Chris Lee
E-mail: leekayswee@yahoo.com
Green horizontal line

 


Sri Lanka


Tharindu Wijesuriya
No.220/6, Galvihara Road,
Dehiwala
Sri-Lanka
Tel: +94 11 777 176816

E-mail:
sameendratw@hotmail.com

Green horizontal line

 


Taiwan (Republic of China)

Dr Winnie M Song
E-mail:  w.m.song@oxfordcrown.asia

Green horizontal line

 


Thailand

Mr Supasthien Jotikasthira
E-mail: tarsj@ecopros.co.th

Mr. Nitit Chaijaroonrat
E-mailnitit545@gmail.com

Green horizontal line


Turkey

Yavuz M Kontas
E-mail: yak@euro.who.int
Green horizontal line

 


UNNC Alumni Ambassadors

Beijing:
Kathleen Tang:
E-mail: tangjin924@gmail.com

Hong Kong:
Maggie Wu:
E-mail: maggie.wu@vip.qq.com

Shanghai:
Tina Lan:
E-mail: mailto:mary166166@qq.com

Spain:
Messi Miao:
E-mail: hzwcg007@gmail.com

UK:
Zhongliu Xie:
E-mail: cloud.arkadia@gmail.com
Green horizontal line 

USA

Friends of the University of Nottingham (FUN) America

Adrian Dawes

Address: The Friends of the University of Nottingham: America Inc. 918 Putnam Drive, Yardley, PA 19067.
E-mail:
alumni@funamerica.org
Website: http://funamerica.org/


Boston


Mark Bouckley
E-mail:  markjbouckley@gmail.com

Jon Masters
Email:  jcm@jonmasters.org

Chicago 

Jordan Buck
E-mail: jordan_buck@hotmail.com

Vanesa Baerga
E-mail:
vanesa.baerga@gmail.com 

DC

David Miller
E-mail: davidmiller_@hotmail.com

New Orleans

Peter Ryan
E-mail: peter@peteraryan.com

New York

Yinka Adegbenle
E-mail: yinkasho@yahoo.com

San Francisco

Lizzy Hancock
E-mail:
elizabethjane.132@gmail.com  


Green horizontal line

 
© The University of Nottingham 2009